Our Contact Details

Train operating enquiries

If you have a requirement to move traction or rolling stock at short notice please contact Richard Broughton on +44 (0)7802 658394 or  richard.broughton@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

If it’s a short term requirement, please contact:

Richard Broughton on 07802 658394 or richard.broughton@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

If it’s a longer term requirement, please contact:

  • for European and Passenger services: Mark Keighley on 07736 165867 or mark.keighley@railopsgroup.co.uk
  • for UK Traction and Rolling Stock movements: Paul Orchard on 07741 566825 or paul.orchard@railopsgroup.co.uk or Emma Briars on 07771 801446 or emma.briars@railopsgroup.co.uk
  • for all other services including large scale projects and ITTs: Karl Watts on 07793 767218 or karl.watts@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

Consultancy services or train driver training enquiries (Corporate customers only)

If you have an enquiry relating to the supply of consultancy / management services or train driver recruitment, selection and training, please contact Gary Prodger on +44 (0) 7890 959582 or gary.prodger@railopsgroup.co.uk

Career enquiries

If you would like to know more about joining our management team please contact us by sending an e-mail to careers@railopsgroup.co.uk

General enquiries

For all general enquiries, please call Harriot Slack on 01332 343295 or e-mail to info@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

Alternatively, please contact:

If you prefer, you can write to us at:

Rail Operations Group

Wyvern House

Railway Terrace

Derby 

DE1 2RU

Current Vacancies 

Professional Train Drivers  South-East

Due to ROG’s continued expansion, we are looking for more people to drive our trains in and around the south-east. If you are an experienced, motivated and highly competent professional train driver and you’d like to join our highly specialised and talented team of Operations Managers, we want to hear from you.

Train Planners - Derby

Due to ROG’s continued expansion, we are looking for more people to work in our train planning section. You need to be experienced in the use of train planning software and possess comprehensive knowledge of train planning rules and arrangements. You will be located in our HQ located on Derby station.

How to apply

Please drop an e-mail along with a résumé or current CV detailing your experience to careers@railopsgroup.co.uk

Please make it clear which role you are applying for.

News and recent developments

ROG wins 2018 Rail Business Award for Engineering Business Excellence
ROG's latest newsletter 'Keeping Track'

Visit our News page and read our latest newsletter 'Keeping Track'

Contact and Appointments

Please go to our 'Contact us' page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rail Operations Group