Our Contact Details

Train operating enquiries

If you have a requirement to move traction or rolling stock at short notice please contact Richard Broughton on +44 (0)7802 658394 or  richard.broughton@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

If it’s a longer term requirement, please contact:

  • for TOC or European rolling stock movements or UK passenger services:

Mark Keighley on 07736 165867 or mark.keighley@railopsgroup.co.uk

  • for UK Traction and Rolling Stock movements:

Paul Orchard on 07741 566825  or paul.orchard@railopsgroup.co.uk, 

  • for new train testing and commissioning programmes:

Emma Briars on 07741 566860 or emma.briars@railopsgroup.co.uk

  • for large scale projects and ITTs:

Karl Watts on 07793 767218 or karl.watts@railopsgroup.co.uk

  • for rolling stock storage and disposals:

Paul Kerwin on 07855 044020  or paul.kerwin@railopsgroup.co.uk

  • for all other services:

Gary Prodger on 07890 959582 or gary.prodger@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

 

Consultancy services or train driver training enquiries (Corporate customers only)

If you have an enquiry relating to the supply of consultancy / management services or train driver recruitment, selection and training, please contact Gary Prodger on +44 (0) 7890 959582 or gary.prodger@railopsgroup.co.uk

Career enquiries

If you would like to know more about joining our management team please contact us by sending an e-mail to careers@railopsgroup.co.uk

General enquiries

For all general enquiries, please call Harriot Slack on 01332 343295 or e-mail to info@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

Alternatively, please contact:

If you prefer, you can write to us at:

Rail Operations Group

Wyvern House

Railway Terrace

Derby 

DE1 2RU

News and recent developments

ROG wins 2018 Rail Business Award for Engineering Business Excellence
ROG's latest newsletter 'Keeping Track'

Visit our News page and read our latest newsletter 'Keeping Track'

Contact and Appointments

Please go to our 'Contact us' page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rail Operations Group