The UK's most innovative train operating company ... dedicated to the rolling stock manufacturing, engineering and leasing sectors.

Please go to our Train Operations page for more details.

 

Who to Contact for Train Operations

If it’s a short term requirement, please contact:

Richard Broughton on 07802 658394 or richard.broughton@railopsgroup.co.uk

 

If it’s a longer term requirement, please contact:

  • for European services: Kevin Walker on +44 (0)7950 551305 or kevin.walker@railopsgroup.co.uk
  • for Passenger services: Mark Keighley on +44 (0)7736 165867 or mark.keighley@railopsgroup.co.uk
  • for UK Traction and Rolling Stock movements: Jason Hall on +44 (0)7827 254438 or jason.hall@railopsgroup.co.uk 
  • for all other services: Karl Watts on +44 (0)7793 767218 or karl.watts@railopsgroup.co.uk

Management Services       

We offer a range of consultancy services from concept design, operations development and new rolling stock introduction to the production and application of engineering and operating systems.

Please go to our Management Services page for more details.

 

 

Training & Development    

We have been approved by the Office of Rail and Road (ORR) to provide train driver training and examination that meets the requirements of the European Train Driver Licenses and Certificates Regulations (TDLCR).

Please go to our Training & Development page for more details.

 

 

Our Customers

Rail Operations Group welcomes Brush Traction to its growing customer base.

Rail Operations Group ... our gallery

News and recent developments

ROG Announced as 2017 UK Train Operator of the Year
ROG's latest newsletter 'Keeping Track'

Visit our News page and read our latest newsletter 'Keeping Track'

Career Opportunities

Train Planner

Position now filled. Huge thanks to all who applied.

How to apply

Please drop an e-mail along with a résumé or current CV detailing your experience to careers@railopsgroup.co.uk

Contact and Appointments

Please go to our 'Contact us' page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rail Operations Group